What ?!

Letter U yellow with eyes and mouth

Letter R red with eyes and mouth

What from the mouth of female

Letter question mark with eyes

Letter U red with eyes and mouth

Letter R red with stick figure

what comment

Letter U red with arms and legs

Letter E red with arms and legs

Letter A with arms and legs

Letter T red with arms and legs

Letter exclamation mark red with eyes

Dear Reader: I spent a lot of time preparing this message for myself. I live in an assisted living facility that serves “institutional food.” I barely eat half my meals in the dining room; I buy a lot of food each month and prepare it in my trailer home. But the temptation is always an arm’s reach away: A cookie, candy, ice cream, etc. On New Year’s Eve, there was a long table full of snack items!!

My New Years resolve: (1) Resist the processed food!! (2) Work with the schematic on Garden Training Project so I’ll be ready to plant seeds as soon as weather permits.

Garden Training Project chart for planting

