A greenhouse in my future ?

.
.

Letter C solid redconsidering

another “big ticket” item.  Compared to a package of vegetable seeds, or planter soil, it is “big ticket.”

.

Letter A in bold red
arguably

a valuable asset for my organic garden.

.

Letter R bold red (2)
rational purchase?

.

Question mark in green colorLetter E with white stick figureentriguing [sic]
quandary

.

Shelter Logic GreenhouseIn late February, on the Garden Training Project Facebook page, there was discussion about greenhouses. I was, therefore, inclined to search the Internet for sizes, construction details, and prices. The model pictured has superior qualifications (imho). I’m thinking “How nice to continue growing veggies in the Winter.” We’re still in Winter 2015/2016 so it’s drastically premature to buy a greenhouse for 2016/2017. Or is it?? This one is currently “on sale.”

Greenhouse I’d love to own.

.

And this site has a better price.

