Collector and recycler (revisited)

See my earlier contribution?!

.

letter C cartoon alphabet
collector

.

letter-a-cartoon-animation-F
and

.

letter R cartoon alphabet clipartrecycler

.

letter E cartoon alphabet clipartextraordinaire

.

Ha ha

.

The brown wrapping paper had been stashed in the tarp shelter “in case I need it.” Recently, I spent over an hour cutting it into scraps so it can be added to the compost tube of my Garden Tower. Some now, some later!!
Brown wrapping paperPieces of brown wrapping paper

.

Waste not, want not.

Toilet tissue rollsIn the future, instead of professional small seed planters, I’ll plant my seeds in toilet tissue rollers.

Below: Styrofoam cubes in the bottom of a planter–for drainage AND less soil required in a very large planter (for ginger root).

.

Cut up Styrofoam containerStyrofoam cubes in bottom of planter

.

Postscript, Tuesday, April 5, 2016: See another example of recycled items I deemed worth salvaging.

.
