May flowers 2

A few words:

.

Letter C in the middle of a flower
color (kaleidoscope)

.

Letter A in the middle of a flower
ample appeal

.

Letter R
reward

(to eyes of the beholder)

.

Letter E (do it myself)
Entertainment

(for the gardener)

.

Happy face flowersOrchid for Mother's Day

.

BegoniaButterfly bush

.

Purple PetuniaPansy

.

Cucumber plantsCucumber blooms

.

ChrysanthemumImpatiens

.

LobeliaLobelia in planter

.

Begonia from North CarolinaBegonia inside T@BSmiley face Begonia on T@B propane tankIn October 2013, the Begonia, accompanied me (to Texas) from North Carolina. The Smiley Face just one–of manyTraveling from NC to TXbecause I traveled with my T@B teardrop trailer with a big smiley face on the back. (I have lots of Smiley Face memorabilia.)

.
