Container gardening

.

Stick figure at computer
There is so much information on the Internet.

I benefit from data and like to share details with my readers.

.

Letter C blue with stick figure
container

.

Letter G with white stick figure and red G
gardening

.

This web link starts with flower gardens but moves to veggies. Followers of my blog know that my new love is my Garden Tower. However, my yard is full of planters with flowers to attract Hummingbirds, Butterflies, and Bees. This quote from the aforementioned web site describes my garden: “If you have an eclectic style yard, then your job will be easy, just about any container will work, and a combination of styles will look just fine.”  I mentioned in an earlier blog that I am not a landscape architect but Smiley face femaile with winkI hasten to say that I attempt to mix and match containers so they complement one another. (Remember the title of my blog: Casual Approach Rejected Entirely. Nothing haphazard about my garden?!)

.
