Still life

.
Nothing as spectacular as Dürer’s Praying Hands, or old man praying over a loaf of bread, or Sunflowers. ~~ Quite simply, Still life pictures through the eyes of your blogger with her Canon camera.

.

Durer's praying handsPraying over a loaf of bread

.

Smiley face with cameraImpatiens

.

Chrysanthemum and Hen 'n Chicks in sunshineBegonia

.

KalanchoeTomato plant in burlap bagCrafted by Lorraine

.

Strawberry plantBegonia in Halloween planter

.

Cooper's Hawk close upCooper's HawkNot a pretty sight

.

Mole at work in my yardMole-001I’ve never seen a mole in my yard but they (like the birds and squirrels) seem to enjoy my garden. “They” are the reason I have more than one-hundred cement paving blocks for a patio and walkway.

.

Pecans and peanuts for the squirrelsSquirrel eating a pecan

.

Ha haHa, ha, ha!!! More “still life.” Pecans and peanuts for the squirrels.

.

See the snake?Not so funny ha ha!!

Scared me (less than three feet from my door). For the life of me, I was still and cautious!!

.

Bird seed and planter soilArmadillo diggingsHa ha

.
One thought on “Still life

Comments are closed.