Coping August Record hEat

“Yours truly” will be completely honest with you: I started the message (below this paragraph) early in the summer (appropriate clip art)–with good intentions about publishing in August. However, I became so discouraged with my veggie garden, I skipped a number of weeks preparing these blog messages. Now I confess that I did not “cope” very well with the heat!! Furthermore, I experienced air-conditioner problems and suffered weeks of discouragement and depression!! I documented the temperature on my other blog Three Quarters And Counting.

.

Letter C flaming hot
coping

with

.

Letter A burning hot
August

(& September)

.

Letter R red and gold flame
relentless

.

Letter H to go with word heat (2)Letter E flaming hot
heat

& humidity

.

Hot weather thermometer

